Blogia
jacin

Public hack cheat engine Fire Balls 3D on-line [to ipod]

Fire Balls 3D cheats

 

 

 

Size 236070912 B

critique Great concept but I think it would be a little more fun if your levels were not obviously computer made and made by humans instead. It would also be fun if the towers are a little tougher. I mean I am like level 80 and it is not even hard. I guess that is too hard with computer generated levels though🤨. Ads are a little annoying but for those who want to avoid them you can just turn you internet and data off. There you go. You would miss out on anything if you do. So this was not an issue for me but it was very satisfying at first until it felt repetitive. It needed something else to spice it up later on. Again that would be too hard with computer generated levels. I notice you do that with a lot of your games too. I suggest you stop that. It makes the game get old real fast. I hear a lot of my friends play your games and love them. The problem is I have not heard any of them continue for 3 days. A lot of thought gets put into these games. You are kind of throwing it away. It is a shame really. Your games have a lot of potential

language English

device Apple Ipad

User rating 4,6 / 5

2018-09-27

305897 Reviews

 

0 comentarios